Ecchi Eccho

So I shave, and you remark
How much I look like echidna now,
A kid around his stick weapon of choice;
Pendulous breasts cut and clinging to a torso
Of flood, a tail split from habit, the image of ecstatic
In the blood, as I hold you. Wearing the head of anubis
That I gave you for opalia we did not share, fertility we re-
Enacted for the rites of I sibelius, the ides of your discretion.
A verb in repetition of a love you owe me openly, preferably with
Open hand, engrossed in honest dialogue. Palms becoming promises
Precautions impermissions. You ask how much you can have of me, I want
To tell you everything. Yet all I can say is have of me, have of me, have of-

Leave a Reply

